allow for "read only" sharing of the app.
sharing the app with group members is great. However, there is no way to make the share "read only", which would be safer.
This is a must have with a group of mixed ability app users. You either need just one person to enter and manage data or some way for a moderator to approve entries. Currently there is no reversible audit trail and so if a novice user makes mistakes you could lose/corrupt some or all the data and have no way back.
As a general comment some kind of history would be useful. So that when things go wrong with data entry the user can see what has been done.